Navne & Numre

Bestyrelsen
Formand Bent Jørgensen
agsbj.zephyr@gmail.com, 30 29 42 72
Næstformand Ole Hjorth
hjorthebo@privat.dk, 29 79 38 68
Sekretær Heino Sayk
heino.sayk@gmail.com, 24 45 80 73
Kasserer Britta Pedersen
Britta@sgs-greve.dk, 43 90 62 80
Niels Fjøs
nielsfjoes@gmail.com, 40 94 42 15

Bestyrelsessuppleanter
Niels Nørbo
nils.norbo@gmail.com, 23 91 23 62
Søren Rasmussen
swr@regionsjaelland.dk, 40 62 57 85

Revisorer
Jørgen K. Petersen, 43 61 04 44
joergen-petersen@webspeed,dk
Revisorsuppleant
Annie Madsen
ama@sport.dk

Kapsejladsudvalget
Niels Flandrup, 30 66 91 78
nflandrup@gmail.com
Ulrik Christensen, 56 14 09 77
ulka@mail.tele.dk
Allan Jensen, 61 33 83 00
aj@atsnordic.dk
John Jensen
askvads@hotmail.com

Tirsdagsudvalget
Jørgen Ærenlund, 43 90 57 76
pami@webspeed.dk
Erik Lund, 21 25 79 47
lunderne@webspeed.dk
Niels Fjøs, 40 94 42 15
nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Ole Olsen, 23 21 33 17
oleolsenengineering@mail.tele.dk

Klubhusudvalget
Eiler Nielsen, 46 15 20 53
hanneeiler@gmail.tele.dk
Henning Møller-Nielsen, 43 90 23 78
lisbetmaibomm@webspeed.dk
Per Lassen, 46 15 11 17
perlassen@mail.dk

Udlån klubhus
Erik Berg, 22 11 49 06
jytteogerik@outlook.dk

Turudvalget
Jan Emkjær, 56 14 32 75
emkjaer@hotmail.dk

Skoleudvalget
Poul Ottosen, 21 41 40 49
langotto@langotto.dk
Alex Gudmandsen, 31 90 43 50
alexgudmandsen@gmail.com
Ove Strøm Jørgensen, 42 43 24 14
ovesj@gmail.com
Jørgen Albertsen, 22 53 11 35
jorgen.albertsen26@gmail.com

Materialeudvalget
Kai Baun, 56 14 37 99
bbaun@youmail.dk

Automatudvalget
Arne Bilsgaard, 43 90 03 51 / 40 28 83 82
bilsgaard@mail.dk
Frank Lauge Hansen, 46 18 53 15 / 51 25 28 99
lauge.hansen@c.dk

Havnevagt
Erik Nyby,  24 62 78 38
eriknyby@os.dk

Hjemmeside – www.sgs-greve.dk
Kurt Mortensen, 30 24 03 41
gaia@os.dk