Navne & Numre

Bestyrelsen TLF.Nummer E-mail
Formand Bent Jørgensen 30 29 42 72 agsbj.zephyr@gmail.com
Næstformand Ole Hjorth 29 79 38 68 hjorthebo@privat.dk
Sekretær Heino Sayk 24 45 80 73 heino.sayk@gmail.com
Kasserer Britta Pedersen 43 90 62 80  Britta@sgs-greve.dk
Niels Fjøs  40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleanter    
Søren Rasmussen 40 62 57 85 swr@regionsjaelland.dk
Arne Strange 24 42 10 86

a.plet@ishoejby.dk

Revisorer    
Jørgen K. Petersen 43 61 04 44 joergen-petersen@webspeed.dk
Annie Madsen   ama@sport.dk
Revisorsuppleant    
Jytte Larsen        jytteogerik@outlook.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget    
Niels Flandrup, 30 66 91 78 nflandrup@gmail.com
     
Klubhusudvalget    
Eiler Nielsen 46 15 20 53  hanneeiler@gmail.tele.dk
Henning Møller-Nielsen, 43 90 23 78 lisbetmailbomm@webspeed.dk
Per Lassen 21 78 67 04 perlassen@mail.dk
Tirsdagsudvalget    
Jørgen Ærenlund 43 90 57 76 pami@webspeed.dk
Niels Fjøs  40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
     
Klubhusudlejningen:    
Charlotte Huber 61 27 94 75  c.huber.sgs@gmail.com
Skoleudvalget    
Poul Ottesen 21 41 40 49 sejlerskole@sgs.dk 
Alex Gudmandsen, 31 90 43 50  alexgudmandsen@gmail.com
Jørgen Albertsen 22 53 11 35

jorgen.albertsen26@gmail.com

 Arene Strange 24 42 10 86   a.plet@ishoejby.dk
     
Automatudvalget    
Frank Lauge Hansen 40 51 60 11 lauge.hansen@c.dk 
Havnevagt:     
     
Hjemmeside    www.sgs-greve.dk 
Leif Bertelsen 23 72 88 66 lb@meintz.dk