Navne & Numre

Bestyrelsen TLF.Nummer E-mail
Formand Bent Jørgensen 30 29 42 72 agsbj.zephyr@gmail.com
Næstformand Ole Hjorth 29 79 38 68 hjorthebo@privat.dk
Sekretær Heino Sayk 24 45 80 73 heino.sayk@gmail.com
Kasserer Britta Pedersen 43 90 62 80  Britta@sgs-greve.dk

Niels Fjøs 

 

40 94 42 15

 

nielsfjoes@gmail.com 

 

Bestyrelsessuppleanter    

 Magnus Reitzel

Geert Lehmann

 

40110349

magnus_reitzel@hotmail.com

lehmann@tdcadsl.dk

Arne Strange 24 42 10 86

a.plet@ishoejby.dk

Revisorer    
Jørgen K. Petersen 43 61 04 44 joergen-petersen@webspeed.dk
Annie Madsen   ama@sport.dk
Revisorsuppleant    
Jytte Larsen        jytteogerik@outlook.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget    
Niels Flandrup, 30 66 91 78 nflandrup@gmail.com

Michael Christensen

John Jensen

40607462

40780561

Vejgaard@msn.com

Askvads@hotmail.com

Klubhusudvalget    
 Helge Christensen 20 40 15 42
artimishelge@hotmai.com 
 Niels Fjøs 40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Per Lassen 21 78 67 04 perlassen@mail.dk
Familiesejlads    
Jørgen Ærenlund 43 90 57 76 pami@webspeed.dk
Niels Fjøs  40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Per Jørgensen 28 19 88 30 pj@solhegnet.dk
Klubhusudlejningen:    
Charlotte Huber 61 27 94 75  c.huber.sgs@gmail.com
Skoleudvalget    
Poul Ottesen 21 41 40 49 sejlerskole@sgs-greve.dk 
Alex Gudmandsen, 31 90 43 50  alexgudmandsen@gmail.com
Jørgen Albertsen 22 53 11 35

jorgen.albertsen26@gmail.com

 Arne Strange 24 42 10 86   a.plet@ishoejby.dk
     
Automatudvalget    

Frank Lauge Hansen

Søren Hagbart Madsen

40 51 60 11

 

lauge.hansen@gmail.com

gl1500sort@hotmail.com

Havnevagt:     
     
Hjemmeside    www.sgs-greve.dk 
Leif Bertelsen 23 72 88 66 lb@meintz.dk