Navne & Numre

Bestyrelsen TLF.Nummer E-mail
Formand: Niels Kjeldsen 61202965 Niels.kjeldsen.dk@gmail.com
Næstformand: Jesper Bay 40632066 bay@be1971.dk
Sekretær: Michael Christensen 40607462 vejgaard@msn.com
Kasserer: Britta Pedersen 43 90 62 80  Britta@sgs-greve.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:Anders Thorsted

30440022

 athorsted@yahoo.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleanter    
Robert Kosiara-Pedersen 20514671 robert.kosiara@gmail.com
Arne Strange 24 42 10 86 a.plet@ishoejby.dk

Magnus Reitzel

Revisorer

52785708

Magnus.sgs@outlook.dk

Jørgen K. Petersen 43 61 04 44 joergen.petersen@webspeed.dk
Annie Madsen   anfi2124@gmail.com
Revisorsuppleant    
Jytte Larsen        jytteogerik@outlook.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget    
Niels Flandrup, 30 66 91 78 nflandrup@gmail.com

Michael Christensen

John Jensen

40607462

40780561

vejgaard@msn.com

Askvads@hotmail.com

Klubhusudvalget    
 Helge Christensen 20 40 15 42
artemishelge@mail.dk
 Niels Fjøs 40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Per Lassen 21 78 67 04 karlslundestrandvej108@gmail.com
Familiesejlads    
Jørgen Ærenlund 43 90 57 76 pami@webspeed.dk
Niels Fjøs  40 94 42 15 nielsfjoes@gmail.com
Per Jørgensen 28 19 88 30 pj@solhegnet.dk
Klubhusudlejningen:    
Charlotte Huber 61 27 94 75  c.huber.sgs@gmail.com
Skoleudvalget    
Poul Ottosen 21 41 40 49 sejlerskole@sgs-greve.dk 
Alex Gudmandsen, 31 90 43 50  alexgudmandsen@gmail.com
Jørgen Albertsen 22 53 11 35

jorgen.albertsen26@gmail.com

 Arne Strange  24 42 10 86  a.plet@ishoejby.dk
Preben Schmidt 21 42 22 12    smspreben@gmail.com
Automatudvalget    

Frank Lauge Hansen

Søren Hagbart Madsen

40 51 60 11

 

lauge.hansen@gmail.com

gl1500sort@hotmail.com

Havnevagt:     

                    

   

Ungdom

Generelt: ungdom@sgs.dk

Ungdomsleder: Kim Ravn 23108331

Kasserer: Anders Thorsted 30440022

Hjemmeside 

   
Michael Vejgaard Christensen 40607462                                         vejgaard@msn.com